How to connect WodGuru to ChatGPT or Claude
Table of contents
- How to connect WodGuru to ChatGPT
- How to connect WodGuru to Claude
- What can you ask the AI assistant?
- What if you have multiple clubs in WodGuru?
- How to disconnect the app
You can connect WodGuru to an AI assistant to check your club’s data directly in a conversation, including sales, bookings and class occupancy
How to connect WodGuru to ChatGPT
- Open WodGuru in the ChatGPT app directory.
- Click Connect and log in to WodGuru if prompted.
- Select your club and click Allow.
- Go back to ChatGPT and start asking questions!

How to connect WodGuru to Claude
- Go to Settings → Connectors and choose the option to add a custom connector.
- Enter a name, such as
WodGuru, and paste this URL:
- Click Connect, log in to WodGuru, select your club and click Allow.
- Open a new conversation in Claude and start asking questions!

- Select the club you want to connect to Claude:

Claude may ask you to approve access to WodGuru data. Click Allow once to approve the request this time only, or Always allow to approve it without being asked each time:

What can you ask the AI assistant?
The assistant can read data about your members and their memberships, class bookings and schedules, transactions, products, staff, check-in history and club statistics.
For example, you can ask:
- How many active members do I have?
- What sold last week?
- Which classes are full, and which still have spots available?
- What memberships does Jack Snow have?
What if you have multiple clubs in WodGuru?
- ChatGPT: You select a club when connecting. To switch to another club, disconnect the app and connect it again, selecting the other club.
- Claude: You can add a separate connector for each club. Add the club ID to the URL:
https://mcp.wod.guru/mcp/CLUB_ID
How to disconnect the app
In WodGuru, go to Settings → API Keys → Connected apps and click Disconnect next to the app you want to disconnect

- The connection may also expire if the owner loses full access to the club or is removed from it, if the app hasn’t been used for 90 days, or after 365 days from the date of connection. In these cases, you’ll need to connect the app again
💡You may also find these articles helpful:
Updated on: 29/10/2026
