This article is also available in:
Automatic and manual cancellation of classes
In WodGuru, you can cancel classes manually and automatically.


Manual cancellation of classes
When you take classes off your schedule, you can choose whether you want to CANCEL or REMOVE it.

How to do it?

If you use the "Cancel classes" button, you will see the classes as CANCELLED. The club member will see this classes in the app, but with "Cancelled" note.
If you use the "Remove classes" button, you will see the classes as REMOVED in your schedule, but the club member will not see this classes at all.




Automatic cancellation of classes
Briefly: You agree on how many people must be signed up for a class and how long before class starts it should be. If there are no such number of people, the classes are automatically cancelled by the system.

How to do it?

In Settings > Classes and signups tab, we will see something like this when creating / editing classes:



IN THIS EXAMPLE: Assuming the class starts at 8.00. The system will check at 7.00 a.m. (60 minutes before the start) if at least 6 people are signed up. If not, the classes will be cancelled, and the members (if any) will be signed out and notified by e-mail about the cancellation of the classes.


What does the club member see when there are no classes (or all are deleted) on a given day?

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!